Russian     
International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology Литература
Book shop
Scientific library
Art library
ISPC publications
МФКО
About the project
Photo reports
Subscribe
Feedback

 

Конференции

ISPC Education Centre
Call For Papers / Articles

Philosophy of Education
Call For Papers / Articles

Space art
Call For Papers / Articles

Evolution of the world (Structure of the Universe)
Call For Papers / Articles

Space Travel
Call For Papers / Articles


User login:

E-mail

Password


Registration
Forgot password?

On April 21-22, 2021, the annual International Research Conference “The Days of Science of the Faculty of Philosophy – 2021” was held and hosted by the Faculty of Philosophy at the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv.

<< Back to list  |  Show information:

Published: 26 April 2021

 

On April 21-22, 2021, the annual International Research Conference “The Days of Science of the Faculty of Philosophy – 2021” was held and hosted by the Faculty of Philosophy at the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv. The Conference has been co-organised by the International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology (ISPC) for four years in a row. Amid the co-organisers, there was also the Centre for Polish-Ukrainian studies at the University of Zielona Góra (Centre’s Director - professor Roman Sapeńko, Zielona Góra, Poland) and the Institute of Cultural Studies of the University of Wrocław (represented by professor Piotr Jakub Fereński), Institute of Philosophy named after Hryhorii Skovoroda of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Dragomanov National Pedagogical University.  

 

The Conference section “Chinese-European studies” was organised in cooperation with the Belt and Road Initiative Research Institute at the Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology (Maoming, Guangdong Province, China), directed by professor Oleg Bazaluk.

 

The Conference was held in a format of an online meeting. 

 

The greetings speeches were made by the Dean of the Faculty of Philosophy of the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Anatoliy Konversky; Vice-Rector for Science of the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, professor Oksana Zhylinska; Director of the Polish-Ukrainian Centre for Humanities studies, professor Roman Sapeńko (Poland), professor of the Institute of Cultural Studies of the University of Wrocław Piotr Jakub Fereński, professor of the Institute of Philosophical Education and Science at the Dragomanov National Pedagogical Univerity Sergii Terepyschyi.

The Conference was moderated by ICPS’s member, professor Sergii Rudenko.

 

This year the Conference has more than 250 participants from more than 40 universities and research institutions of Ukraine, Poland, the USA and China.

 

Chinese-European studies Section in the framework of «the Days of Science of the Faculty of Philosophy - 2021» International Conference has been held online on April 21, 2021.

The participant’s topics embrace the current problems of the philosophical foundations of the Belt and Road Initiative, central issues of colonial policy in Chinese-European cultural interaction, Laozi’s political ideas in «Tao-te-ching», and understanding of the Other in Western and Chinese philosophy.

 

Abstracts of the Conference have been published in a separate collection. The most topical reports have been published in the Future Human Image journal (ISPC), Ukrainian Policymaker (ISPC), Bulletin of the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv. Philosophy.

 

The abstracts of the Conference are available on its website http://dsphd2021.knu.ua

 


Conference

    ISPC

    Information

Philosophy of education

Space travel

Evolution of the World

Space art
    About the project

ISPC publications

Photo reports

Information

Subscribe

Feedback
    News

Scientific library

Art library


Copyright © 2003-2021 International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology
Made by ASV

English     
Международное философско-космологическое общество Литература
Купить книги
Научная библиотека
Художественная библиотека
Издания МФКО
МФКО
О проекте
Фотоотчеты
Информация
Рассылка
Обратная связь

 

Конференции

Образовательный центр МФКО
Программа / Cтатьи

Философия образования
Программа / Cтатьи

Творчество о космосе
Программа / Cтатьи

Эволюция Мира
Программа / Cтатьи

Космические путешествия
Программа / Cтатьи


Вход для пользователей:

E-mail

Пароль


Регистрация
Забыли пароль?

21-22 апреля 2021 года на базе философского факультета Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко прошла ежегодная Международная научная конференция «Дни науки философского факультета - 2021».

<< К списку  |  Показать информацию:

Опубликовано: 26 Апреля 2021

 
21-22 апреля 2021 года на базе философского факультета Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко прошла ежегодная Международная научная конференция «Дни науки философского факультета - 2021». Соорганизатором конференции уже четвертый год подряд является Международное философско-космологическое общество (International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology, ISPC). Среди соорганизаторов были также Центр польско-украинских исследований в Университете Зелена-Гура (директор Центра - профессор Роман Сапенько, Зелена-Гура, Польша) и Институт культурных исследований Вроцлавского университета (в лице профессора Петр Якуб Ференский), Институт философии им. Григория Сковороды НАН Украины, Национальный педагогический университет им. Драгоманова.

 
Секция конференции «Китайско-европейские исследования» была организована совместно с Исследовательским институтом инициативы «Один пояс, один путь» при Гуандунском университете нефтехимических технологий (Маомин, провинция Гуандун, Китай) под руководством профессора Олега Базалука.
 
Конференция прошла в формате онлайн-встречи.
 
С приветственными речами выступили декан философского факультета Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко, академик Национальной академии наук Украины Анатолий Конверский; Проректор по науке Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко, профессор Оксана Жилинская; Директор Польско-Украинского центра гуманитарных исследований, профессор Роман Сапенько (Польша), профессор Института культурологии Вроцлавского университета Петр Якуб Ференский, профессор Института философского образования и науки Национального педагогического университета им. Драгоманова Сергия Терепищий.
Модератором конференции выступил член ICPS, профессор Сергей Руденко.
 
В этом году конференция собрала более 250 участников из более чем 40 университетов и исследовательских институтов Украины, Польши, США и Китая.
 
Секция китайско-европейских исследований в рамках Международной конференции «Дни науки философского факультета - 2021» прошла онлайн 21 апреля 2021 года.
Темы участников охватывают актуальные проблемы философских основ инициативы «Один пояс, один путь», центральные вопросы колониальной политики в китайско-европейском культурном взаимодействии, политические идеи Лао-цзы в «Дао-дэ-цзин» и понимание Другого в западных и Китайская философия.
 
Тезисы конференции опубликованы в отдельном сборнике. Наиболее актуальные статьи опубликованы в журналах Future Human Image (ISPC), Ukrainian Policymaker (ISPC), Вестнике Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко. Философия.
 
С тезисами конференции можно ознакомиться на ее сайте http://dsphd2021.knu.ua.

 


Конференции

    МФКО

    Информация

Философия образования

Космические путешествия

Эволюция Мира

Творчество о космосе
    О проекте

Издания МФКО

Фотоотчеты

Информация

Рассылка

Обратная связь
    Новости

Научная библиотека

Художественная библиотека


Copyright © 2003-2021 Международное философско-космологическое общество
Made by ASV