Russian     
International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology Литература
Book shop
Scientific library
Art library
ISPC publications
МФКО
About the project
Photo reports
Subscribe
Feedback

 

Конференции

ISPC Education Centre
Call For Papers / Articles

Philosophy of Education
Call For Papers / Articles

Space art
Call For Papers / Articles

Evolution of the world (Structure of the Universe)
Call For Papers / Articles

Space Travel
Call For Papers / Articles


User login:

E-mail

Password


Registration
Forgot password?

New! Space travel! Space tourism!

<< Back to list  |  Show information:

Published: 10 February 2011

The publisher of the Kyiv University of Tourism, Economics and Law (KUTEL) edited by Professor O.A. Bazaluk limited edition published proceedings of the International Scientific and Practical Conference "Space Travel: science, education, practice, which took place December 2, 2010 on the basis of the Kyiv University of Tourism, Economics and Law (Ukraine).

Space Travel: science, education, and practice. Proceedings of the International Scientific Conference on Dec. 2, 2010. - K.: KUTEL, 2010. - 257.

The conference was organized Kyiv University of Tourism, Economics and Law, National Space Agency of Ukraine, Institute of State and Law named after V.M. Koretsky, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (International Centre for Space Law), International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology, Kharkov Planetarium named after Y.A. Gagarin and other organizations. The aim of the conference was in full understanding of prospects of development of space tourism as an important component of further development of tourism, analyzing the ideas of space exploration that are relevant to the development of science, practice and education, issues of identity formation planetary-type space.

An electronic version of Proceedings of the International Scientific Conference "SPACE TRAVEL: RESEARCH, EDUCATION, PRACTICE is available on the website of the International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology (ISPC) (bazaluk.com) in the section "Publications ISPC" and "Library", as well as site of the Kyiv University of Tourism, Economics and Law (KUTEL) (http://kutep.ua).

Among the contributors of the International Scientific Conference "SPACE TRAVEL: RESEARCH, EDUCATION, PRACTICE" Ukraine's first cosmonaut, Hero of Ukraine, candidate of technical sciences Kadenyuk Leonid Konstantinovich, President of the International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology, Head of the Department of Philosophy and Social Sciences, Kyiv University of Tourism, Economy and Law, Ph.D., professor Bazaluk Oleg Alexandrovich, deputy director of the International Centre for Space Law, JD, professor, academician of the Academy of Legal Sciences Malysheva Natalia Rafaellovna etc.

 


Conference

    ISPC

    Information

Philosophy of education

Space travel

Evolution of the World

Space art
    About the project

ISPC publications

Photo reports

Information

Subscribe

Feedback
    News

Scientific library

Art library


Copyright © 2003-2021 International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology
Made by ASV

English     
Международное философско-космологическое общество Литература
Купить книги
Научная библиотека
Художественная библиотека
Издания МФКО
МФКО
О проекте
Фотоотчеты
Информация
Рассылка
Обратная связь

 

Конференции

Образовательный центр МФКО
Программа / Cтатьи

Философия образования
Программа / Cтатьи

Творчество о космосе
Программа / Cтатьи

Эволюция Мира
Программа / Cтатьи

Космические путешествия
Программа / Cтатьи


Вход для пользователей:

E-mail

Пароль


Регистрация
Забыли пароль?

Новое! Космические путешествия! Космический туризм!

<< К списку  |  Показать информацию:

Опубликовано: 10 Февраля 2011

В издательстве Киевского университета туризма, экономики и права (КУТЭП) под редакцией профессора О.А. Базалука ограниченным тиражом опубликованы материалы Международной научно-практической конференции «КОСМИЧЕСКИЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ: НАУКА, ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ, ПРАКТИКА», которая состоялась 2 декабря 2010 года на базе Киевского университета туризма, экономики и права (Украина).

Космические путешествия: наука, образование, практика. Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции 2 декабря 2010 года. – К.: КУТЭП, 2010. – 257 с.

Организаторами конференции выступили Киевский университет туризма, экономики и права, Национальное космическое агентство Украины, Институт государства и права им. В.М. Корецкого НАН Украины (Международный центр космического права), Международное философско-космологическое общество, Харьковский планетарий им. Ю.А. Гагарина и другие организации. Цель конференции состояла во всестороннем осмыслении перспектив развития космического туризма как важной составляющей дальнейшего развития туристической сферы, анализе идей освоения космоса, актуальных для развития науки, практики и образования, проблем формирования личности планетарно-космического типа.

С электронной версией материалов Международной научно-практической конференции «КОСМИЧЕСКИЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ: НАУКА, ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ, ПРАКТИКА» можно ознакомиться на сайте Международного философско-космологического общества (МФКО) (bazaluk.com) в разделах «Издания МФКО» и «Библиотека», а также на сайте Киевского университета туризма, экономики и права (КУТЭП) (http://kutep.ua).

Среди авторов материалов Международной научно-практической конференции «КОСМИЧЕСКИЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ: НАУКА, ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ, ПРАКТИКА» первый космонавт Украины, Герой Украины, кандидат технических наук Каденюк Леонид Константинович, Председатель Международного философско-космологического общества, заведующий кафедрой философии и социальных наук Киевского университета туризма, экономики и права, доктор философских наук, профессор Базалук Олег Александрович, заместитель директора Международного центра космического права, доктор юридических наук, профессор, академик Академии правовых наук Малышева Наталия Рафаэлловна и др.

 


Конференции

    МФКО

    Информация

Философия образования

Космические путешествия

Эволюция Мира

Творчество о космосе
    О проекте

Издания МФКО

Фотоотчеты

Информация

Рассылка

Обратная связь
    Новости

Научная библиотека

Художественная библиотека


Copyright © 2003-2021 Международное философско-космологическое общество
Made by ASV