Russian     
International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology Литература
Book shop
Scientific library
Art library
ISPC publications
МФКО
About the project
Photo reports
Subscribe
Feedback

 

Конференции

Philosophy of Education
Call For Papers / Articles

Space art
Call For Papers / Articles

Evolution of the world (Structure of the Universe)
Call For Papers / Articles

Space Travel
Call For Papers / Articles


User login:

E-mail

Password


Registration
Forgot password?

Space Travel

2010 year was notable for two major events in space exploration. Firstly, on 23 October 2010 in the desert of New Mexico (USA), 70 kilometers north of the city of Las Cruces opened runway the world's first private spaceport The New Mexico Spaceport Authority Building (for people "Spaceport America"). Project Manager - world-renowned architect Norman Foster. Part of the spaceport territory and crossed into the terminal lease corporation Virgin Galactic - the company of billionaire Richard Branson, to whom belonged to the idea of building the spaceport.

Secondly, two weeks before October 12, 2010 hosted the first manned flight of a commercial suborbital spacecraft SpaceShipTwo VSS Enterprise, established in the company Virgin Galactic. The winged rocket plane took off from the carrier WhiteKnightTwo «Eve» at an altitude of 13,700 meters above the Mojave Desert, in southern California, and operated by pilots of the company Scaled Composites Pete Siebold and Mike Olsberi successfully landed at the airfield Research Center Mojave Air and Space Port eleven minutes later. Flight performed without engines, was soaring, his objectives were to monitor the dynamics of the liberation of the ship, to make an initial assessment of management systems and the consequences of stopping the engine, to compare the stability and control with the predictions of computer models to look at the lift and drag, as well as just run downhill and sit down.

It is planned that the spacecraft will lift SpaceShipTwo suborbital altitude for six passengers and two pilots. The initial price of tickets for space passengers - about $ 200 thousand for the place. SpaceShipTwo, designed by Scaled Composites and designer Burt Rutan, is an improved version of the aircraft-rocket SpaceShipOne, which won $ 10 million Ansari X Prize competition in 2004 and was the first commercial manned spacecraft reached an altitude of 100 km. That's when billionaire Richard Branson has decided to launch Virgin Galactic and enter the market of space tourism.

These two major events have already pointed out a fact - on the commercialization of space research and opened access for private companies for exploration of outer space. From fundamental research funded by the state and depend on the policies of individual government officials, space research reached the level of private interests by opening access to the mass implementation of internal creative potential of people of the magnitude of the planet Earth.

The project "Space Travel" advertised by the International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology, will involve all interested organizations and individuals in the scientific, technical, philosophical and creative exploration of outer space and the very causes underlying the creative impulses of people to overcome the magnitude of the Earth and reach the level of cosmic force.

The aim of the project "Space Travel" is to bring together people, ideas and information in the field of long-duration space travel. The project provides for the publication of research project participants, conferences, seminars, financial and informational support, etc. 

Organizer and project manager
"Space Travel"
President of the International Society of
Philosophy and Cosmology
Ph.D., Professor
Oleg Bazaluk

 


Conference

    Shop

    ISPC

    Information

Philosophy of education

Space travel

Evolution of the World

Space art
    Buy the book

Authors

Payment and Delivery
    About the project

ISPC publications

Photo reports

Subscribe

Feedback
    News

Scientific library

Art library


Copyright © 2003-2017 International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology

English     
Международное философско-космологическое общество Литература
Купить книги
Научная библиотека
Художественная библиотека
Издания МФКО
МФКО
О проекте
Фотоотчеты
Рассылка
Обратная связь

 

Конференции

Философия образования
Программа / Cтатьи

Творчество о космосе
Программа / Cтатьи

Эволюция Мира
Программа / Cтатьи

Космические путешествия
Программа / Cтатьи


Вход для пользователей:

E-mail

Пароль


Регистрация
Забыли пароль?

Космические путешествия

2010 год стал примечателен двумя важнейшими событиями в области освоения космоса. Во-первых, 23 октября 2010 г. в пустынной местности штата Нью-Мексико (США), в 70 километрах к северу от города Лас-Крусес открыли взлётно-посадочную полосу первого в мире частного космодрома The New Mexico Spaceport Authority Building (а в народе – просто «космопорт Америка»). Руководитель проекта - всемирно известный архитектор Норманн Фостер. Часть территории космодрома и терминал перешли в аренду корпорации Virgin Galactic – компании миллиардера Ричарда Брэнсона, которому и принадлежала идея строительства космопорта.

Во-вторых, двумя неделями раньше 12 октября 2010 г. состоялся первый пилотируемый полёт коммерческого суборбитального космического корабля SpaceShipTwo VSS Enterprise, созданного в компании Virgin Galactic. Крылатый ракетоплан оторвался от носителя WhiteKnightTwo «Eve» на высоте 13 700 м над пустыней Мохаве, что в южной части штата Калифорния, и под управлением пилотов компании Scaled Composites Пита Сиболда и Майка Олсбери успешно приземлился на аэродроме исследовательского центра Mojave Air and Space Port одиннадцать минут спустя. Полёт, выполнявшийся без двигателей, был парящим, его цели заключались в том, чтобы проследить за динамикой освобождения корабля, произвести начальную оценку систем управления и последствий остановки двигателей, сравнить устойчивость и управляемость с предсказаниями компьютерных моделей, взглянуть на подъёмную силу и сопротивление, а также просто выполнить спуск и сесть.

Планируется, что космический корабль SpaceShipTwo будет поднимать на суборбитальную высоту шестерых пассажиров и двух пилотов. Первоначальная цена билетов для космических пассажиров — около $200 тыс. за место. SpaceShipTwo, разработанный Scaled Composites и конструктором Бёртом Рутаном, представляет собой усовершенствованный вариант самолёта-ракеты SpaceShipOne, который выиграл $10 млн в конкурсе Ansari X Prize в 2004 году и первым из коммерческих пилотируемых аппаратов достиг высоты 100 км. Именно тогда миллиардер Ричард Брэнсон решил основать Virgin Galactic и выйти на рынок космического туризма.

Эти два важнейших события указали на уже состоявшийся факт – на коммерциализацию космических исследований и на открывшийся доступ частных компаний к освоению космоса. От фундаментальных исследований, финансируемых государством и зависящих от политики отдельных государственных чиновников, космические исследования вышли на уровень частных интересов, открыв доступ к массовой реализации внутренних творческих потенциалов людей за масштабами планеты Земля.

Проект «Космические путешествия» анонсируемый Международным философско-космологическим обществом, предусматривает участие всех заинтересованных организаций и частных лиц в научном, техническом, философском и творческом исследовании космического пространства и самих причин лежащих в основе творческих порывов людей преодолеть масштабы Земли и выйти на уровень космической силы.

Цель проекта «Космические путешествия» заключается в объединении людей, идей и информации в области организации длительных космических путешествий. Проект предусматривает публикацию исследований участников проекта, конференции, семинары, финансовую и информационную поддержку и т.п.

Организатор и руководитель проекта
«Космические путешествия»,
Председатель Международного
философско-космологического общества
доктор философских наук, профессор 
Базалук Олег Александрович

 


Конференции

    Магазин

    МФКО

    Информация

Философия образования

Космические путешествия

Эволюция Мира

Творчество о космосе
    Купить книги

Авторам

Оплата и доставка
    О проекте

Издания МФКО

Фотоотчеты

Рассылка

Обратная связь
    Новости

Научная библиотека

Художественная библиотека


Copyright © 2003-2017 Международное философско-космологическое общество